Reviews and Testimonials

Over the past five years we've been building ExtensionsMall brand as one of the best brand for developing extensions for Magento. Beside highest quality extensions for Magento Community and Enterprise editions our focus was giving the same quality of customer support. Over 300 five star reviews are our best recommendation. Most of reviews you can read here, for all reviews please visit our profile page on Magento Connect.

  • Excellent Support by jmeltondev
    Rating
    Incredible support. Literally the best support I have ever received with a product. They responded almost immediately to my requests and continued working with me for several days until my issue had been resolved. Grade A. The th...More
    Incredible support. Literally the best support I have ever received with a product. They responded almost immediately to my requests and continued working with me for several days until my issue had been resolved. Grade A.
    The theme I had installed had a few conflicts with the extension, but support was fantastic. They responded almost immediately and consistently throughout the day until the problem was resolved.
    They worked with me for several days to iron out issues.
    The extension is very useful for utilizing multiple color and size variations on products.
    The support is the best I've ever received.Less

    Posted on 2016-10-18 13:37:05
  • Extension & Support by technomarkt
    Rating
    Great Extension and it's running in the version 1.9.2.2 very fast and are nice. Also the Support are fantastic. Big Thank's to the hole team Kobi

    Posted on 2016-08-22 13:27:45
  • Very good security module by linda_b
    Rating
    Excellent security extension, with a surprising number of great features. Works as described! Amazing support from these guys, responded to all of our questions very quickly!

    Posted on 2016-08-08 07:41:21
  • First rate developers and support by Dakk
    Rating
    This extension is very good and works exactly as described. It's a lot better than the default 1.9.2 Magento configurable swatches functionality. Managing the images is a breeze and you are also able to configure the extension to ...More
    This extension is very good and works exactly as described. It's a lot better than the default 1.9.2 Magento configurable swatches functionality. Managing the images is a breeze and you are also able to configure the extension to only show images for the currently selected color (or whatever other attribute option you choose to use).
    Installation is a manual process but this is no problem because if you have any issues with it the support is among the best support that I have experienced.
    A little coding was needed to get everything working with my theme but the developer got onto this and fixed it straight away, for no extra cost.
    I wish all customer support was as good as this!Less

    Posted on 2016-07-13 08:56:57
  • Eccellente! by Felice
    Rating
    L'estensione funziona perfettamente, ho avuto qualche difficoltà di tipo tecnico, ma il supporto non ha eguali. Veloci e professionali. Consigliatissima! Disponibile e professionale. Risponde subito ad ogni tipo di problema.

    Posted on 2016-07-07 08:55:42
  • Great support team! by esharamady
    Rating
    the extension is awesome as well as the support team, you can ask them anything to modify the ext.

    Posted on 2016-06-26 08:54:13
  • Just like a surveillance for your online store. by annataylor
    Rating
    This is the best security extension available at the moment! It really does act as a surveillance system and it notifies me about every change that happens on the website, and every time anyone logs into the admin panel. Also th...More
    This is the best security extension available at the moment!
    It really does act as a surveillance system and it notifies me about every change that happens on the website, and every time anyone logs into the admin panel.
    Also thanks to the development team that helped me install it and configure it very quickly.Less

    Posted on 2016-06-16 08:52:10
  • Amazing support by UKFabricsOnline
    Rating
    The product is great, but the support from the company behind it is impeccable. This developer has amazing support. I highly recommend them.

    Posted on 2016-06-14 08:50:35
  • Support by smdanish
    Rating
    Very Good Support Team providing free very useful, extension. Thanks

    Posted on 2016-06-08 13:15:17
  • Useful and well supported by Matthias Uhlig
    Rating
    This extension has been working flawlessly for years - we changed our shop config and ran into a problem with the extension, which was solved by tech support in 5 min. Perfect! Highly recommended !

    Posted on 2016-05-26 07:05:24
  • Fantastic by ContactService
    Rating
    The extension works very well , but I want to thank the great team that gave me great support. Very very very excellent support!!

    Posted on 2016-05-20 07:04:54
  • Great developer by SoulMan77
    Rating
    The extension works very well , but I want to thank the great team that gave me great support.

    Posted on 2016-05-12 10:59:16
  • A Must-Have Extension: Two Thumbs Up by bellcuore
    Rating
    I was afraid if the extension was going to work with my theme ever, however, the developer has been very patient and prompt to solve all issues I had. The extension is a must-have for someone who really wants to make the website...More
    I was afraid if the extension was going to work with my theme ever, however, the developer has been very patient and prompt to solve all issues I had.
    The extension is a must-have for someone who really wants to make the website to look more professional and user friendly when you sell configurable products.
    I cannot say it was easy to comprehend in the first place but it's worth to spend some hours to achieve the level you'd like to want to.
    The developer's support war far beyond my expectation and you will not regret to buy this extension at all.
    Good job! Less

    Posted on 2016-05-09 11:03:15
  • The best magento extension and support by Cplusit
    Rating
    The extension works well and the technical support is fast and helpful.

    Posted on 2016-05-04 11:09:39
  • Verry happy with this extension by dshout
    Rating
    Simple installation and verry good/fast support! Works perfectly for us!!

    Posted on 2016-05-04 10:55:02
  • Excellent support by cfoundry2014
    Rating
    Great plugin with excellent support. We were having an issue where we couldn't delete the colour attributes which turned out to be a Magento issue. The developers gave us full support to sort the issue and replied to my requests ...More
    Great plugin with excellent support.
    We were having an issue where we couldn't delete the colour attributes which turned out to be a Magento issue. The developers gave us full support to sort the issue and replied to my requests within the same day.Less

    Posted on 2016-04-28 11:08:13
  • Excellent Support by thegraz
    Rating
    We had an issue with module compatibility and the developers were not only responsive, they fixed the issue and create a patch for us without question. That's customer service right there.

    Posted on 2016-04-28 11:06:31
  • great support by aporim
    Rating
    Looking around all the color swatch for Magento on the internet? I'm once doing that and spend nearly two months. I used to wonder if I bought extension I willdemandd to install by myself just like other free color swatch extens...More
    Looking around all the color swatch for Magento on the internet?
    I'm once doing that and spend nearly two months.
    I used to wonder if I bought extension I willdemandd to install by myself just like other free color swatch extension.
    As you know, I bought this extension at last and start try to install it and fail a lot of times.
    Finally, I ask support "what PHP version should use?" the support not just answer my question but also told me if I can give than admin permission.
    They can install it for me!
    What a great news after I waste those months. They adjustment this extension to the theme I use and done it within two hours!
    I should ask for support in my first few fail trying.Less

    Posted on 2016-04-15 13:31:34
  • Great extension, fantastic support by el_greco
    Rating
    Great support, quick and helpful, ensured that the extension is set up to do exactly what I wanted it to. Would highly recommend! This is a great extension that ads great functionality to configurable products. The support is gr...More
    Great support, quick and helpful, ensured that the extension is set up to do exactly what I wanted it to. Would highly recommend!
    This is a great extension that ads great functionality to configurable products.
    The support is great, I cannot praise them enough. They helped me installing the extension and put in a lot effort to help me set it up that it is exactly how I wanted it.
    Would certainly recommend!Less

    Posted on 2016-03-31 09:04:46
  • Works perfectly. Supports are superb! by bennycfw
    Rating
    Purchased the plugin, installed and it works right away. Encounter some small issue, sent a ticket to the developer, got response within hours. Very helpful and problem solved within minutes! Definitely will go with this developer...More
    Purchased the plugin, installed and it works right away. Encounter some small issue, sent a ticket to the developer, got response within hours. Very helpful and problem solved within minutes! Definitely will go with this developer in the future. Highly recommended.Less

    Posted on 2016-03-21 14:10:00
  • Awesome Color Swatch Product by makkal
    Rating
    This color swatch product helps our websites requirement. Support also excellent.

    Posted on 2016-03-21 14:05:09

Page 1 of 13 1234 > >>