Reviews and Testimonials

Over the past five years we've been building ExtensionsMall brand as one of the best brand for developing extensions for Magento. Beside highest quality extensions for Magento Community and Enterprise editions our focus was giving the same quality of customer support. Over 300 five star reviews are our best recommendation. Most of reviews you can read here, for all reviews please visit our profile page on Magento Connect.

  • A credit to the Magento marketplace! by zigojacko
    Rating
    We came to deal with this extension on behalf of a client who was using Color Swatch pre-Magento 1.9 but after upgrading their Magento store to the latest CE version since Magento had implemented configurable swatches into their c...More
    We came to deal with this extension on behalf of a client who was using Color Swatch pre-Magento 1.9 but after upgrading their Magento store to the latest CE version since Magento had implemented configurable swatches into their core, we were reluctant to use this extension any longer on the clients website.
    We found out that is was more sophisticated and supported more configuration than Magento's default configurable swatches so we updated this extension and carried on using it post-Magento 1.9 for our clients website.
    We identified an issue (nothing major) where out of stock swatches were not rendering the correct code to display the availability message. After contacting the developer on the ExtensionMall website live chat, the person I spoke to understood the problem first time, took ownership of the issue and deal with it there and then and within half an hour, had emailed over a revised controller file.
    Amazing support/service, up there with the best ever received dealing with a Magento extension development company. A credit to the Magento marketplace!
    Highly recommend! Thanks.Less

    Posted on 2016-03-17 08:43:49
  • Finally a real security module. by marcwales
    Rating
    Great module to monitor file change and admin logs. Started to get a lot of index.php/admin attacks in my server logs and with this module no need to go look true 13000 lines. Fast answer of the team to help for the configuration....More
    Great module to monitor file change and admin logs. Started to get a lot of index.php/admin attacks in my server logs and with this module no need to go look true 13000 lines. Fast answer of the team to help for the configuration. I recommend this module if you need security.Less

    Posted on 2016-03-15 08:33:33
  • Perfect support by sollok
    Rating
    Great extension with superb support from developer. Developer even found errors in my design and fixed them! Highly recommended

    Posted on 2016-03-13 08:42:01
  • Great extension and great support. by smpu11
    Rating
    Works perfect and the support is super fast and perfect. Thanks for all!

    Posted on 2016-03-11 08:39:58
  • Very very good extension - must have! by Murray_S
    Rating
    Few months ago my store was hacked by inserting some script that was sending spam emails from my account. I didn't even know I was hacked until hosting company noticed unusual activity from my account going for a week! They shut d...More
    Few months ago my store was hacked by inserting some script that was sending spam emails from my account. I didn't even know I was hacked until hosting company noticed unusual activity from my account going for a week! They shut down my site immediately and I needed two days to restore some previous backup loosing hundreds of dollars in sales. I looked for other security extensions but most of them are related to securing admin login with additional layer (which is good) but none of them are actually dealing with files except this extension. After two weeks I can say I am very satisfied. I get notification by email even if I change one image on site, notification about every login or every locked IP address.Less

    Posted on 2016-03-03 13:35:32
  • Color Swatch extension by minamedia
    Rating
    Color Swatch is really a very good extension. Easy and quick installation. The service and support in case of problems is really absolute top. This developer is highly recommended

    Posted on 2016-03-02 14:29:07
  • Color Swatch extension by technomarkt
    Rating
    This are a very good extension and also a great and fast Support from this developer...!!! Thank you for all

    Posted on 2016-02-17 14:28:00
  • Perfect by Alf983
    Rating
    The extension works perfectly and the support team has been very quick to develop some small changes based on our spechifications. Thanks a lot!

    Posted on 2016-02-10 14:35:56
  • Excellent extension and great support as well. by Brian305
    Rating
    This extension is amazing and I dare to say that there's nothing like it currently available. It has many useful features for managing security of Magento websites. The support is also very fast, and responded to all of our quest...More
    This extension is amazing and I dare to say that there's nothing like it currently available. It has many useful features for managing security of Magento websites.
    The support is also very fast, and responded to all of our questions very quickly.Less

    Posted on 2016-01-26 13:34:16
  • Great Extension and Great Support by riaadrian
    Rating
    Great plugin, did exactly what we wanted and the developers even helped integrate in with a third party template Highly recommended

    Posted on 2016-01-20 14:26:51
  • Just Fantastic! by jmeilink
    Rating
    This is a great extension, and when i needed help with it, i was able to contact them and get the issues resolved within 10 min!!! Buy this extension!

    Posted on 2016-01-12 14:25:28
  • Best extention by rajazubair24
    Rating
    I absolutely love the SMDesign Switch extection.This one is my favorite.

    Posted on 2016-01-04 14:23:32
  • Great extension and outstanding support! by PaulHerbert
    Rating
    This extension turned out to be everything that we needed! Works as described, installation instructions are clear and there's also an amazing support team to help you with any question you might have.

    Posted on 2015-10-23 05:31:48
  • Great Extension, Great Support by stephenevo
    Rating
    The Color Swatch extension has worked great for over a year, and we had one issue when we migrated to a new host. The development team jumped right in, and fixed the issue in no time. Couldn't have asked for better service, sincer...More
    The Color Swatch extension has worked great for over a year, and we had one issue when we migrated to a new host. The development team jumped right in, and fixed the issue in no time. Couldn't have asked for better service, sincerely.Less

    Posted on 2015-10-21 07:40:10
  • Great Extension, Great Support by NickWilson
    Rating
    Outstanding support. Great product. Developers were easy to work with and happy to make it work for me on my site just the way I needed it for a measly $30 extra in support time. Highly recommended.

    Posted on 2015-09-23 07:36:09
  • Excellent Support by MaxSiteKing
    Rating
    I had brief problems with installation (my fault) The support team were very fast and fixed it within the hour. I would most definitely recommend this product.

    Posted on 2015-09-02 06:46:40
  • Great product and great support! by dreamwebs
    Rating
    The module does exactly what it needs to do. The support is amazingly fast!. 5 stars for me!

    Posted on 2015-09-01 08:53:52
  • Great extension - Great support by MisterSnow
    Rating
    I bought this extension and it was not working well at first because of custom extensions and language pack translations that I had already installed on my Magento. I contacted the support and they quickly answered to my question...More
    I bought this extension and it was not working well at first because of custom extensions and language pack translations that I had already installed on my Magento.
    I contacted the support and they quickly answered to my questions and they solved all the problems.
    So, I recommend this extension sold by a reliable company.
    Works on Magento CE 1.9.2.0. with French language pack and Simple Product Pricing extensions.Less

    Posted on 2015-08-14 06:43:26
  • Great product they really stand behind! by jeffkaufman
    Rating
    Their customer support is as good as their product. They bent over backwards helping us integrate it on a difficult page, we would've been stuck without their consistent support.

    Posted on 2015-06-26 08:54:42
  • Updated review by sublimina
    Rating
    I would remove/update my previous review but I'm not able to so here's an updated review. SMDesign assisted us with putting 2 products on a page, which is an unusual design. The extension out-of-the-box works great.

    Posted on 2015-06-25 07:25:30
  • Cannot put 2 products on a page by sublimina
    Rating
    The extension works as described but you cannot put two products on the same page or else they affect each other.

    Posted on 2015-06-20 07:21:59

Page 2 of 13 << < 12345 > >>